Our Loan Officers


To apply for a loan online, please select your loan officer.

Andrew Gavlick loan officer with altitude home loans

Andrew Gavlick

Phone: 520-548-7241
Email: agavlick@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 1206233

Anabel Thrall loan officer with altitude home loans

Anabel Thrall

Phone: 520-270-9334
Email: athrall@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 223698

Andrew Gavlick loan officer with altitude home loans

Barb Smith

Phone: 520-977-3089
Email: bsmith@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 227843

Andrew Gavlick loan officer with altitude home loans

Brandon Fleming

Phone: 520-404-3215
Email: bfleming@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#:911557

Danny Plattner loan officer with altitude home loans

Danny Plattner

Phone: 520-241-1428
Email: dplattner@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 223426

Debbie Fagin loan officer with altitude home loans

Debbie Fagin

Phone: 520-358-5960
Email: dfagin@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 341455

Gary Franks loan officer with altitude home loans

Gary Franks

Phone: 520-419-9594
Email: gfranks@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 206759

Greg Kisiel loan officer with altitude home loans

Greg Kisiel

Phone: 520-320-1618
Email: gkiesel@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 208570

Jamie Argueta loan officer with altitude home loans

Jamie Argueta

Phone: 520-907-0915
Email: jargueta@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 1413201

Jennifer Row loan officer with altitude home loans

Jennifer Row

Phone: 520-603-3315
Email: jrow@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 193425

Jin LaCoss loan officer with altitude home loans

Jin LaCoss

Phone: 520-907-0492
Email: jlacoss@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 936060

Karen Kalm loan officer with altitude home loans

Karen Kalm

Phone: 520-237-7785
Email: kkalm@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 231756

Kim Zavatsky loan officer with altitude home loans

Kim Zavatsky

Phone: 520-990-8810
Email: kzavatsky@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 180794

Matt Meister loan officer with altitude home loans

Maria Kemp Gonzalez

Phone: 520-991-8864
Email: mkgonzalez@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 219396

Matt Meister loan officer with altitude home loans

Matt Meister

Phone: 520-241-7669
Email: mmeister@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 166645

Mike Rohde loan officer with altitude home loans

Mike Rohde

Phone: 520-971-6353
Email: mrohde@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 222004

Nick Franks loan officer with altitude home loans

Nick Franks

Phone: 520-349-3049
Email: nfranks@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 176011

Patti Miller loan officer with altitude home loans

Patti Miller

Phone: 520-249-3308
Email: pmiller@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 1032987

Phaedra Wilson loan officer with altitude home loans

Phaedra Wilson

Phone: 520-977-7247
Email: phaedra@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 218790

Steven Van De Beuken loan officer with altitude home loans

Steven Van De Beuken

Phone: 520-235-6862
Email: StevenV@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#:224527

Phaedra Wilson loan officer with altitude home loans

Tammi Francis

Phone: 520-954-9494
Email: tfrancis@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 187520

Todd Abelson loan officer with altitude home loans

Todd Abelson

Phone: 520-991-8282
Email: tabelson@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 180858

Yvette Villamana loan officer with altitude home loans

Yvette Villamana

Phone: 520-955-2606
Email: yvillamana@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS#: 178264

Contact Us

Corporate Office:
Address: 1885 N Kolb Rd Tucson, AZ 85715
Phone: (520) 500-1010
Email: info@altitudehomeloans.com
NMLS: 1955555
Arizona BK: 1007669

Benson Branch:
Address: 606 W 5th Street, Ste D, Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: (520) 395-9490
NMLS: 1991004
Arizona BK: 1009142

TAKING HOME BUYING TO NEW HEIGHTS

Copyright © 2020
Tucson Web Design - CS Design Studios

  • Altitude Financial Corporation dba Altitude Home Loans
  • NMLS 1955555
  • Arizona BK 1007669
  • Colorado Mortgage Company Registration